We use cookies to enhance your experience. Hide


If you would like to contact the Committee please email us at hello@bristol-surf-club.co.uk.


Committee Members

  • Rob Pearson Rob Pearson - Chair
  • Shaun Lancaster Shaun Lancaster - Comms
  • Tim Hirons Tim Hirons - Treasurer
  • Anna Madams Anna Madams - Secretary
  • Sam Evison Sam Evison - Social Secretary
  • Andi Pratt Andi Pratt - Beginners Rep
  • Neil Allan Neil Allan - Beginners Rep
  • Lisa Peirce Lisa Peirce - Membership Secretary

Committee job descriptions can be found here